Main Menu
— Contact —
Schools
School of Management & Economics >
  • Telephone: 0755-23518500
  • Email: smeug@www.moliselab.com
School of Science & Engineering >
  • Telephone: 0755-84273833
  • Email: sse@www.moliselab.com
School of Humanities & Social Science >
  • Telephone: 0755-84273199
  • Email: shssug@www.moliselab.com
Graduate School >
  • Telephone: 0755-84273900
  • Email: gs@www.moliselab.com
Data & Decision Analytics >
  • Telephone: 0755-23517030
  • Email: idda@www.moliselab.com
Life & Health Sciences >
  • Telephone: 0755-23519000
  • Email: lhs@www.moliselab.com
Colleges
Shaw College >
  • Telephone:0755-84273098
  • Email: shaw@www.moliselab.com
Diligentia College >
  • Telephone:0755-84273912
  • Email: diligentia@www.moliselab.com
Muse College >
  • Telephone:0755-84273960
  • Email: muse@www.moliselab.com
Harmonia College >
  • Telephone:+86-755-23515400
  • Email: harmonia@www.moliselab.com
Common Contact Information
International Admissions >
  • Telephone:0755-84273284
  • Email: intladmissions@www.moliselab.com
Jobs >
  • Email: hr@www.moliselab.com
Tenders >
  • Telephone:0755-84273703
  • Email: tender@www.moliselab.com
Registry Office >
  • Telephone:0755-84273626
  • Email: registry@www.moliselab.com
Finacial Office >
  • Telephone:0755-84273701
  • Email: financeoffice@www.moliselab.com
Foundation >
  • Telephone:0755-84273799
  • Email: cuhkszfoundation@www.moliselab.com
Human Resource Office >
  • Email: hr@www.moliselab.com
Library >
  • Telephone:0755-23515151
  • Email: library@www.moliselab.com
Office of Student Affairs >
  • Telephone:0755-84273671
  • Email: osa@www.moliselab.com
Academic Links Office >
  • Telephone:0755-84273519
  • Email: oal@www.moliselab.com
CIDE >
  • Telephone:0755-23518770
  • Email: cide@www.moliselab.com
Research Administration Office >
  • Telephone:0755-84273262
  • Email: rao@www.moliselab.com
CPRO >
  • Telephone:0755-84273524
  • Email: cpr@www.moliselab.com
Campus Development Office >
  • Telephone:0755-23515452
  • Email: cdo@www.moliselab.com
President Office >
  • Telephone:0755-84273653
  • Email: presidentoffice@www.moliselab.com
Administrative Services Office >
  • Telephone:0755-84273010
  • Email: aso@www.moliselab.com
CLEAR >
  • Telephone:0755-84273940
  • Email: clear@www.moliselab.com
IT Service Center >
  • Telephone:0755-84273333
  • Email: iSupport@www.moliselab.com
Career Planning and Development Office >
  • Telephone:0755-23515888
  • Email: careerservice@www.moliselab.com
Security >
  • Telephone:0755-84273659
  • Email: securityoffice@www.moliselab.com
University Arts Centre >
  • Telephone:0755-84273943
  • Email: http://uac.cuhk.edu.cn/en
Equipment and Asset Management Office >
  • Telephone:(86)755-23516955
  • Email: Eamo@www.moliselab.com